Confessions

I am a huge fan of musicals. If its got a Hammerstein, a Shirley Jones, even a Johny Depp now a days, I am there like a fool with my tears in tow waiting to be swept off my feet. One of my all time favorites is Into the Woods; this particular musical entangles the plots of several Brothers Grimm fairy tales and follows them to explore the consequences their wishes and quests.

So you can imagine my glee (catch the pun) when the opportunity to gift a design the costume designer of ABC’s Once Upon a Time & Once Upon a Time in Wonderland came to me (courtesy of my amazing membership at the Artisan Group) I did more than jump at it. I was so excited about this piece that I even made a little movie:

Want more behind the scene details & free goodies? Sign up.  It’s Free

Leave a Reply

